TSC Auto ID Technology EMEA GmbH

Georg-Wimmer-Ring 8b , 85604 Zorneding
Germany

Telephone +49-8106-37979-00
Fax +49-8106-37979-05
info@tsceu.com

Trade fair hall

  • Hall 12 / A01
 Interactive Plan

Hall map

interpack 2017 hall map (Hall 12): stand A01

Fairground map

interpack 2017 fairground map: Hall 12

Contact

Henning Mahlstedt

TSC Sales Director EMEA

Phone
+49 (0)448 6920377

Email
henning.mahlstedt@tsceu.com

Thomas Rosenhammer

TSC Sales Manager D-A-CH

Phone
+49 (0)881 92779400

Email
thomas.rosenhammer@tsceu.com

Angelo Sperlecchi

TSC Sales Manager SW Europe, Turkey & Israel

Phone
+34 663 924836

Email
angelo.sperlecchi@tsceu.com

Nicolas Dubel-Jam

TSC Sales Manager France, SEE & North Africa

Phone
+33 608768276

Email
nicolas.dubel@tsceu.com

Victoria Grobushkina

TSC Sales Manager Eastern Europe

Phone
+7 (495) 2499017

Email
victoria.grobushkina@tsceu.com

Maqdoom Mohammed

Sales Director Middle East

Phone
+971 84) 2533069

Email
info@tscmea.com

Ladislav Sloup

Managing Director

Phone
+49 (0)8106 3797900

Email
info@tsceu.com

Sabine Mayer

TSC Marketing Manager EMEA

Phone
+49 (0)8106 37979-21

Email
sabine.mayer@tsceu.com

Jürgen Röhling

TSC Technical Service Manager

Phone
+49 (0)8106 37979-11

Email
juergen.roehling@tsceu.com

Christine Bernhardt

Customer Service Manager

Phone
+49 (0)8106 37979-22

Email
christine.bernhardt@tsceu.com

Amine Soubai

Director Sales EMEA - Printronix Auto ID

Phone
+49 (0) 2158802225

Email
ASoubai@Printronixautoid.com

Rolf Diebenbusch

Customer Applications Engineer EMEA - Printronix Auto ID

Phone
(0) 69 829 70 637

Email
RDiebenbusch@PrintronixAutoID.COM

Daniela Kroboth

Manager Inside Sales & Marketing EMEA - Printronix Auto ID

Phone
+49 (0) 8106 37979-27

Email
DKroboth@printronixautoid.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 01  Packaging machines and devices
  • 01.04  Labelling and marking
  • 01.04.05  Printer (Thermo, Inkjet, Matrix)

Printer (Thermo, Inkjet, Matrix)

About us

Company data

Number of employees

20-49

Foundation

1991

Target groups
  • Food
  • Confectionery products
  • Bakery products
  • Cosmetics
  • Industrial goods
  • Beverages
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Consumer goods (non-food)